2021 LEWW Scholarship recipients

Six Scholarships valued at $15,000 per annum for the life of a recipient’s undergraduate degree were awarded this month by Aurora in partnership with Good2Give. The recipients of the Lorna Earl and William Woodberry (LEWW) Scholarship for 2021 come from a variety of universities across NSW: Australian Catholic University, Macquarie University, Newcastle University, University of NSW, University of Sydney, University of Wollongong and Western Sydney University.

The LEWW Scholarship Program, now in its second year, is a sub-fund of the Good2Give Community Fund and was established to provide support for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander students who are experiencing financial hardship to study at universities in New South Wales. The LEWW Scholarships are administered and delivered by Aurora.